Women and Children First Please…

And proceed in an orderly fashion while the world is about to end:

I had to do a double take and rub my eyes when I saw this headline show up in my RSS feed: “McCain’s Lying Has Gone Too Far, According To … Karl Rove!” (from TPM)

This is so singular that I will not even attempt to find analogies of it. Just watch the video. I believe that somewhere out there, someone’s head LITERALLY (and I mean literally, not “Joe Biden literally”) exploded, like what happened to Marvin in Pulp Fiction.

As Radiohead once said: We are not scaremongering, this is really happening. So sing along kids, and wait for the impending Apocalypse.

Leave a Reply

